Who we are Théâtre in French in Houston

Who we are

Board of Directors 2015-2016

Yves Cloots
Sylvie Christophe, French Cultural Attach
Arnaud Dasprez
Edouard Gajewski
Norbert Khalifa

Board of Officers 2015-2016

Valérie Thomas-Collignon, President
Pascal Ploux, Vice President, Treasurer, Webmaster
Anne Anquetin, Secretary
Norbert Khalifa, Directors Representative
élène Chatelain, Director, Reading Committee
Emmanuelle Hamilton, Troupe Representative
Laurence Sebeyran, Workshop

A Great Thank You to our Sponsors and Partners!

Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 7
Slide 8
Slide 9
Slide 10
Slide 11
Slide 12
Slide 13
Slide 14
Slide 15
Slide 16
Slide 17
Slide 18
Slide 19
Slide 20
Facebook Twitter